YearofHandmade

An eclectic mix of handmade gifts, sewing inspiration, reviews, books, needlework, crafts, homeschooling, baking, and recipes

The Fine Print August 28, 2010

Filed under: August 2010 — The Threaded Nest @ 6:47 am

Picked up my super cute Kate Spade glasses yesterday.

I heart them…they remind me of the Echino glasses fabric!

I also heart homemade chocolate ring ding cake…

and so does my girl!!!

We had such a lovely evening having dinner with Daddy…

but R.’s first “photo shoot” was awfully fun too ~

ha ha, she actually posed me for this picture!

And the icing on the cake…I can actually read the fine print in the magazine!

I have to say that glasses ROCK!

Happy reading,

Colette

 

One Response to “The Fine Print”

  1. Gayle Says:

    You look like Lois Lane!


Leave a Reply

