YearofHandmade

An eclectic mix of handmade gifts, sewing inspiration, reviews, books, needlework, crafts, homeschooling, baking, and recipes

Urban Home Goods 2 Swap! July 31, 2010

Filed under: July 2010,Swaps — The Threaded Nest @ 11:56 am

1. Urban Swap Machine Cover, 2. sewing machine cover front, 3. {Urban} swap – finished!, 4. PERFECTION–June Charming Mini Swap, 5. scrap buckets, 6. market bags, 7. i made five, 8. IMG_9820, 9. New Bag!, 10. open to all!!!! mini quilt giveaway!!!!!, 11. Mermaid Garden, 12. The Beehive – blocks so far., 13. new emmeline, 14. Emmeline Apron for Tie One On Polka Dots, 15. Verna table runner, 16. Urban goods swap, 17. Romantic Roses Runner, 18. oh cherry oh hidden nines…, 19. easy peasy table runner., 20. Once Upon a Time

So excited to be joining my latest swap ~ the Urban Home Goods 2 (info HERE)!

Really…they are SUPER addicting =0)

Also, I received my pillow from the Pillow Talk Swap but have yet to get a pillow insert for it…

its a biggie and I really want to get a down insert so I’ve got to do some shopping around.

I can’t tell you how much I HEART this pillow!

Erin did a FANTASTIC job and I really can’t thank her enough!

Of all the hundreds of pillows in the swap this was the one that was totally me ~ so glad its mine =0)

It will be perfect in my sewing room (unfortunately still a WIP) ;0)

Working on my Mum’s birthday quilt…should have pics up soon.

Have a lovely weekend!

Colette

 

2 Responses to “Urban Home Goods 2 Swap!”

  1. Erin Says:

    I’m so glad you like the pillow :]
    I’m sorry it’s so big — it was just SO hard to cut that Munki up any smaller ;]


Leave a Reply

