YearofHandmade

An eclectic mix of handmade gifts, sewing inspiration, reviews, books, needlework, crafts, homeschooling, baking, and recipes

Will it be you? June 10, 2010

Filed under: June 2010 — The Threaded Nest @ 8:44 am

If its not ME I certainly hope it will be YOU!!

Amy is giving one LUCKY reader a new Go! Cutter…

all you have to do is leave her a comment on her bog post!

I am feelin’ pretty LUCKY…

I’ve had the good fortune to win THREE blog giveaways in the last month

(thank you THANK YOU thank you)!

First I won “Whip Up Mini Quilts” from Fat Quarterly.

Then I won $75 in  supplies (one of the Sew Mama Sew giveaways) at Three Dancing Magpies

BTW also made a new friend with the sweetest gal Kirsten through it!

And to top it off I won TWO Kate Conklin patterns from (a la mode fabric) Heather’s birthday celebration (still going on!!)

I chose Sierra’s Forrest and Charm Bracelet HERE ~ love LOVE love them both!

And I have to say that Kate is also very sweet!

See real people do win these giveaways ;0)

Good luck,

Colette

 

Leave a Reply

