YearofHandmade

An eclectic mix of handmade gifts, sewing inspiration, reviews, books, needlework, crafts, homeschooling, baking, and recipes

Change of Scenery March 25, 2010

Filed under: Homeschooling,March 2010 — The Threaded Nest @ 7:44 am

Blogging has become one of my favorite creative outlets (I passionately love writing!) so when I saw a “call for writers” on one of my favorite homeschooling blogs, I jumped at the chance to send over a couple of my favorite pieces in hope of becoming “published” somewhere other than my own blog.  I am delighted to share that I am one of the new contributing writers over at the Lessons Pathways Blog!  Please visit the blog here to read my latest post “Change of Scenery: Schooling at the Library” AND you can even read about my “superpower” (ha ha, really…I have one!) on their Our People page here.

Happy schooling,

Colette

 

Leave a Reply

